Skip to main content

Our main office is located:

294 Green Valley Rd (1st Floor)
Watsonville, CA 95076

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Phone: (831) 786-2130
Fax: (831) 728-8107

selpa entrance photo

Contact Directory

heathergorman

Heather Gorman
SELPA Director


831.786.2130
Heather_Gorman@pvusd.net

 

heather maurin

Heather Maurin
Administrator, Social/Behavioral & Intensified Programs
831.786.2130
Heather_Maurin@pvusd.net

lsr

Leah Sugarman-Rodriguez
Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2789
Leah_Sugarman@pvusd.net

rociocamargo

Rocio Camargo
Executive Assistant
831.786.2100 ext. 2787
Rocio_Camargo@pvusd.net

agodinez

Alicia Godinez-Martinez
Office Assistant II
831.786.2100 ext. 2776
Alicia_Godinez@pvusd.net

natalia britany

Natalia Britany

Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2833
Natalia_Britany@pvusd.net

jonathan leffler

Jonathan Leffler
Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2801
Jonathan_Leffler@pvusd.net

terriehernandez

Terrie Hernandez
Administrative Secretary III
831.786.2100 ext. 2786
Terrie_Hernandez@pvusd.net

eubaldo

Elizabeth Ubaldo
Information Systems Technician I
831.786.2100 ext. 2781
Elizabeth_Ubaldo@pvusd.net

 

missingprofilepic





Angie Butler

Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2800
Angela_Butler@pvusd.net

shannon mccord

Shannon McCord
Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2828
Shannon_McCord@pvusd.net

 

 

missingprofilepic



Jessica B. Chavez
Admin. Secretary III - Temporary
831.786.2100 ext. 2782
JessicaB_Chavez@pvusd.net

marisa hernandez

Marisa Hernandez
Accounting/Operations Manager
831.786.2100 ext. 2805
Marisa_Hernandez@pvusd.net