Skip to main content

Support

Google and Chrome FAQ

Visit our FAQ page for Chrome and Google Apps to view help docs and how-to videos about Gmail, Calendar, and more!

Network and School Site Technology Status: 

This area will be maintained by the Technology Services Department Staff. 

Getting the technology assistance you need is quick and easy! 

Option 1

Call the Help Desk at

786-TECH (8324)

Use this option if you need immediate assistance. The PVUSD Help Desk is open from 7:30 am to 4:30 pm every school day and the help desk technicians can remotely assist you just like being with you in front of your computer.
Option 2 Submit a Help Ticket

All staff members have the ability to submit a help ticket directly to our system. This is the most efficient way to request help from your Site Computer Support Technician. The Help Ticket system will automatically email you any time the request is updated or completed and you can add new information as well by simply replying to the help ticket generated email.

 

 

Remote Support Software


Bomgar


Site Support Tech Schedule and Calendars

School

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Alianza Charter

 

Jen

 

 

Jen

Amesti ES

Benji 

 

 

Benji

 

Ann Soldo ES

Patrick 

 

 

Patrick 

 

Aptos High

Jeff

Jeff/ Lesley

Jeff

Jeff/ Lesley

Jeff

Aptos Jr. High

Gordon

Gordon

   

Gordon

 

Bradley ES

Silvestre

 

 

Silvestre

 

Calabasas ES

 

David L

 

David L 

David L

Cesar Chavez Middle

 

Silvestre

Silvestre

 

Silvestre

Diamond Tech. Institute

Erik

 

 

Erik (1/2 Day) 

 

E.A. Hall Middle

David L

David H 

 

David H 

 

Freedom ES

 

 

Deb

 

Deb

H.A. Hyde ES

 

Benji 

Benji

 

Benji

Hall District ES

 

Ryan

 

Ryan

Ryan

Lakeview Middle

Jen

Deb

 

Jen

 

Landmark ES

 

Israel

 

Israel

 

Linscott Charter

 

 

 

 

 

MacQuiddy ES

Ryan

 

Ryan

 

 

Mar Vista ES

Deb

 

 

Deb

 

Mintie White ES

 

 

Gordon

 

Gordon

New School

 

 

 

Erik (1/2 Day)

 

Ohlone ES

Samuel 

 

 

Samuel 

 

Pacific Coast Charter

 

Samuel 

 

 

 

Pajaro Middle

David H

 

David H

 

David H

Pajaro Valley High

David R  

David R 

David R /David L

David R

David R / Patrick 

Radcliff ES

 

 

Samuel 

 

Samuel 

Renaissance High

 

 

 

 

Lesley

Rio Del Mar ES

 

Erik

Erik

 

Erik

Rolling Hills Middle/

Duncan Holbert

Jose

 

Jose 

 

Jose

Starlight ES

Israel

 

Israel

 

Israel

Valencia ES

 

 

Lesley

 

Lesley

WCSA

 

 

Jen (1/2 Day)

 

 

Watsonville High

Mike 

Mike / Patrick

Mike / Patrick

Mike

Mike 

 

 

 

Site Tech Name

Email

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Benji Rodriquez

benjamin_rodriquez@pvusd.net

Amesti Elem.

H.A Hyde Elem.

H.A. Hyde Elem.

Amesti Elem.

H.A. Hyde Elem.

David Ho

david_ho@pvusd.net

Pajaro Middle

E.A Hall Middle 

Pajaro Middle

E.A Hall Middle 

Pajaro Middle

David Russell

david_russell@pvusd.net

PVHS

PVHS

PVHS

PVHS

PVHS

Erik Orgell

erik_orgell@pvusd.net

DTI

Rio Del Mar 

Rio Del Mar 

DTI / New SchooI

Rio Del Mar

Gordon Lewis 

gordon_lewis@pvusd.net

Aptos Jr.  Aptos Jr.  Mintie White  Aptos Jr.  Minti White 

Israel Zuckerman

israel_zuckerman@pvusd.net

Starlight Elem.

Landmark Elem.

Starlight Elem.

Landmark Elem.

Starlight Elem.

Jeff Ramos

jeff_ramos@pvusd.net

AHS

AHS

AHS

AHS

AHS

Jen Salinas-Holz

jen_salinas-holz@pvusd.net

 Lakeview Middle

Alianza Charter

WCSA  (Half Day)

Lakeview Middle

Alianza Charter

Jose Tejeda

jose_tejeda@pvusd.net

Rolling Hills MS/

Duncan Holbert

District Office

Rolling Hills MS/

Duncan Holbert 

District Office 

Rolling Hills MS/

Duncan Holbert

Lesley Ramos

lesley_ramos@pvusd.net

AHS

Valencia Elem.

AHS

Valencia Elem.

Renaissance High

Mike Oakden

michael_oakden@pvusd.net

WHS

WHS

WHS

WHS

WHS

Patrick Casey 

patrick_casey@pvusd.net

Ann Soldo WHS WHS Ann Soldo  PVHS

Ryan Morgan

ryan_morgan@pvusd.net

MacQuiddy Elem.

Hall Dist.

MacQuiddy Elem.

Hall Dist.

Hall Dist. 

Samuel Torres

samuel_torres@pvusd.net

Ohlone Elem. 

PCCS

Radcliff Elem.

Ohlone Elem. 

Radcliff Elem.

Silvestre Montejano

silvestre_montejano@pvusd.net

Bradley Elem. 

CCMS

CCMS

Bradley Elem.

CCMS

Deb Berkson 

deborah_berkson@pvusd.net

Mar Vista Elem.

Lakeview Middle

Freedom Elem.

Mar Vista Elem.

Freedom Elem.

David Lambert 

david_lambert@pvusd.net

E.A Hall  Calabasas Elem. PVHS Calabasas Elem. Calabasas Elem.