Skip to main content

Office Directory

hgormanphoto

Heather Gorman
SELPA Director

831.786.2130
Heather_Gorman@pvusd.net

 

kerry leroux

Kerry Le Roux
Program Director

831.786.2130
Kerry_LeRoux@pvusd.net

natalia britany

Natalia Britany
Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2833
Natalia_Britany@pvusd.net

lsr

Leah Sugarman-Rodriguez
Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2789
Leah_Sugarman@pvusd.net

rcamargo

Rocio Camargo
Executive Assistant
831.786.2100 ext. 2785
Rocio_Camargo@pvusd.net

eubaldo

Elizabeth Ubaldo
Information Systems Technician I
831.786.2100 ext. 2781
Elizabeth_Ubaldo@pvusd.net

gerri fippin

Gerri Fippin
Program Director

831.786.2130
Gerri_Fippin@pvusd.net

jonathan leffler

Jonathan Leffler
Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2801
Jonathan_Leffler@pvusd.net

nophoto

Angie Butler

 

Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2800
Angela_Butler@pvusd.net

rosewyattphoto

Rosie Wyatt
Administrative Secretary III
831.786.2100 ext. 2782
Rose_Wyatt@pvusd.net

agodinez

Alicia Godinez-Martinez
Office Assistant II
831.786.2100 ext. 2776
Alicia_Godinez@pvusd.net

heather maurin

Heather Maurin
Administration Special Services
831.786.2130
Heather_Maurin@pvusd.net

shannon mccord

Shannon McCord
Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2828
Shannon_McCord@pvusd.net

marisa hernandez

Marisa Hernandez
Accounting/Operations Manager
831.786.2100 ext. 2805
Marisa_Hernandez@pvusd.net

thernandez

Terrie Hernandez
Administrative Secretary III
831.786.2100 ext. 2786
​​​​​​​Terrie_Hernandez@pvusd.net