Skip to main content

Office Directory

heather gorman
Heather Gorman
Director

831.786.2130
Heather_Gorman@pvusd.net

 

regina bowyer

Regina Bowyer
Program Director

831.786.2130
Regina_Bowyer@pvusd.net

natalia britany

Natalia Britany
Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2833
Natalia_Britany@pvusd.net

blankpicture

Leah Sugarman-Rodriguez
Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2789
Leah_Sugarman@pvusd.net

marisa hernandez

Marisa Hernandez
Accounting/Operations Manager
831.786.2100 ext. 2805
Marisa_Hernandez@pvusd.net

anita ruvalcaba

Anita Ruvalcaba
Office Assistant II
831.786.2100 ext. 2786
Anita_Ruvalcaba@pvusd.net

gerri fippin

Gerri Fippin
Program Director

831.786.2130
Gerri_Fippin@pvusd.net

jonathan leffler

Jonathan Leffler
Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2801
Jonathan_Leffler@pvusd.net

heather maurin

Heather Maurin
Lead Behaviorist/ Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2812
Heather_Maurin@pvusd.net

elizabeth ubaldo

Elizabeth Ubaldo
Information Systems Technician I
831.786.2100 ext. 2781
Elizabeth_Ubaldo@pvusd.net

blankpicture

Vacant
Administrative Secretary II
831.786.2100 ext. 2782
Lucila_Bedolla@pvusd.net

kerry leroux

Kerry Le Roux
Program Director

831.786.2130
Kerry_LeRoux@pvusd.net

shannon mccord

Shannon McCord
Program Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2828
Shannon_McCord@pvusd.net

Stella Casillas

Stella Casillas
Administrative Assistant
831.786.2100 ext. 2787
Stella_Casillas@pvusd.net

yolanda grijalva

Yolanda Grijalva
Student Data Specialist
831.786.2100 ext. 2777
Yolanda_Grijalva@pvusd.net

alicia godinez m

Alicia Godinez-Martinez
Office Assistant II
831.786.2100 ext. 2776
Alicia_Godinez@pvusd.net