Skip to main content

Contact Information

Cabinet

 

Dr. Michelle Rodriguez, Superintendent

831 786-2135 Fax: 831 761-6010

Eva Renteria, Executive Assistant, Ext. 2886

Kasey Klappenback, Assistant Superintendent

Elementary Education and Support Services

831 786-2133 Fax: 831 761-0334

Veronica Mena, Exec. Asst. Ext. 2546

Kristen Shouse, Assistant Superintendent

Secondary and Alternative Education

831 786-2395 Fax: 831 728-6284

Claudia Estrada, Exec. Asst. Ext. 2540

Alison Niizawa, Assistant Superintendent

Human Resources

831 786-2145 Fax: 831 761-6018

Lindsay Starks, Exec. Asst. Ext. 2658

Lisa Aguerria Lewis, Assistant Superintendent

Educational Services

831 786-2400 Fax: 831 786-1317  

Jeannette Castillo, Exec. Asst. Ext. 2403

Clint Rucker, Chief Business Officer

Business Services

831 786-2140 Fax: 831 728-8160

Veronica Moran, Exec. Asst. Ext. 2531

 

District Administration Contact

All district phone numbers are in the 831 area code

Adult Education Dr. Nancy Bilicich – Director 786-2160 nancy_nilicich@pvusd.net
Adult Education - @ Cabrillo Todd Livingstone – Assistant Director 786-8225 todd_livingstone@pvusd.net
Board of Trustees Office of the Superintendent 786-2135 eva_renteria@pvusd.net
Business Services Clint Rucker – CBO 786-2140 clint_rucker@pvusd.net
Accounting Christina Koda – Supervisor 786-2330 christina_koda@pvusd.net
Benefits – Insurance Kristina Carrillo – Benefit Specialist 786-2317 kristina_carrillo@pvusd.net
Child Development Kathy Lathrop – Director 786-8270 kathy_kathrop@pvusd.net
Construction Clint Rucker – Chief Business Officer 786-2380 clint_rucker@pvusd.net
Elementary Schools Kasey Klappenback – Assistant Superintendent, Elementary 786-2133 kasey_klappenback@pvusd.net
Education Services Lisa Aguerria Lewis – Assistant Superintendent 786-2400 lisa_aguerria@pvusd.net
Federal and State Programs Michael Berman – Director 786-2335 michael_berman@pvusd.net
Extended Learning Carol Ortiz – Director 786-2360 carol_ortiz@pvusd.net
Finance Colleen Bugayong – Director 786-2304 colleen_bugayong@pvusd.net
Food and Nutrition Services Linda Liu – Director 786-2325 linda_liu@pvusd.net
Gifted and Talented Education Susan Graulty – GATE Coordinator 786-2144 susan_graulty@pvusd.net
Grant Writer Andrea Willy 786-2323 andrea_willy@pvusd.net
Healthy Start Greg Fry – Coordinator 761-6125 gregory_fry@pvusd.net
Human Resources Alison Niizawa – Assistant Superintendent

Brian Saxton – Director, Certificated

Pam Shanks   Director, Classified
786-2145 alison_niizawa@pvusd.net

brian_saxton@pvusd.net

pam_shanks@pvusd.net
Maintenance & Operation TBH 728-6248  
Migrant Education Luis Medina – Director 786-2150 luis_medina@pvusd.net
Migrant Head Start Angelica C. Rentería – Director 786-2186 angelica_renteria@pvusd.net
Payroll Lauren Adcock 786-2350  lauren_adcock@pvusd.net
Program Evaluation Frances Whitney – Assessment Coord. 786-2194 frances_whitney@pvusd.net
Public Information Officer Alicia G. Jiménez 786-2114 alicia_jimenez@pvusd.ne
Purchasing Rich Arellano – Director 786-2195 richard_arellano@pvusd.net
Risk & Safety  Ruth Bugayong – Manager 786-2532 ruth_bugayong@pvusd.net
Secondary Schools Kristen Shouse – Assistant Superintendent, Secondary 786-2395 kristen_shouse@pvusd.net
Special Services Heather Gorman – Director 786-2130 heather_gorman@pvusd.net
Student Services Rick Ito – Director 786-2390 rick_ito@pvusd.net
Superintendent Dr. Michelle Rodriguez – Superintendent

Eva Renteria – Executive Assistant
786-2135 superintendent@pvusd.net

eva_renteria@pvusd.net
Technology Dan Weiser – Director 786-2170 dan_weiser@pvusd.net
Textbooks Elijah Flores 728-6360 elijah_flores@pvusd.net
Translator Virginia Gonzales 786-2338 virginia_gonzales@pvusd.net
Transportation Kathryn (Katie) Powell – Director 728-6324 kathryn_powell@pvusd.net
Visual and Performing Arts Susan Graulty – VAPA Coordinator 786-2144 susan_graulty@pvusd.net
Warehouse Mark Healy 786-2320 mark_healy@pvusd.net
Workers Compensation Myrna Wight – Coordinator 786-2100 Ext. 2960 myrna_wight@pvusd.net