Skip to main content

Socio-Emotional Counselors

SAM'S GUIDE 2017

Follow the link below to see what kinds of family resources are available:

 

SAM's GUIDE 2017 Monterey County.pdf

Mental Health and Public Schools

Click on the link below to review NPR's slideshow which discusses mental health issues in public schools

 

 

Lead Counselor

Carrie Goodwin

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 2610

carrie_goodwin@pvusd.net

Elementary School Socio-Emotional Counselors

Counselor Schools Contact Information


Mary Helen Ortega-Montero

Mary Helen

 

 

Monday: Freedom

Tuesday: Landmark

Wednesday: Starlight

Thursday: MacQuiddy

Friday: Starlight

Office: Starlight

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 5697

mary_ortega-montero@pvusd.net

Emily Calmette
 

 

Monday: Amesti

Tuesday: HA Hyde

Thursday: Calabasas

Office: HA Hyde

 

Mary Anne Paul

 

 

Monday: Ann Soldo

Tuesday: Radcliff

Wednesday: Ann Soldo

Thursday: Ohlone

Friday: Hall District

Office: Ann Soldo

(831) 786-1310, Ext. 6265 

maryanne_paul@pvusd.net

Ricky Maldonado

 

 

 

Monday: Renaissance

Tuesday: Aptos JR High

Wednesday: Aptos JR High

Thursday: Aptos JR High

Friday: Renaissance

Office: Aptos JR High

ricky_maldonado@pvusd.net

Natalie Hanneman

 

 

Monday: Rio Del Mar

Tuesday: Bradley

Thursday: Valencia

Friday: Mar Vista

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 4695

natalie_hanneman@pvusd.net

 

Middle School Socio-Emotional Counselors

Counselor Schools Contact Information

Veronica Fernandez

Monday through Friday: Cesar Chavez

veronica_fernandez@pvusd.net

Michelle Close

Michelle

 

 

 

Monday: Lakeview

Tuesday: New School

Wednesday: Lakeview

Thursday: New School

Friday: Lakeview

(831) 728-6455, Ext. 5996

michelle_close@pvusd.net

Julia Reynolds

 

 

 

Monday: Pajaro Middle

Tuesday: Rolling Hills

Wednesday: Rolling Hills

Thursday: Pajaro Middle

Friday: Rolling Hills

Rolling Hills: (831) 728-6341, Ext. 4854

julia_reynolds@pvusd.net

 

High School Socio-Emotional Counselors

Counselor Schools Contact Information

Christina Souza

Christina

 

Monday through Friday: Aptos High

 

(831) 728-7832, Ext. 5106

christina_souza@pvusd.net

Erica Murphy

Erica

 

Monday through Friday: PV High

 

(831) 728-8106, Ext. 3616

erica_murphy@pvusd.net

Daisy Nunez

Daisy

Monday through Friday: Watsonville High

 

(831) 728-6390, Ext. 6495

daisy_nunez@pvusd.net