Skip to main content

Socio-Emotional Counselors

SAM'S GUIDE 2017

Follow the link below to see what kinds of family resources are available:

 

SAM's GUIDE 2017 Monterey County.pdf

Mental Health and Public Schools

Click on the link below to review NPR's slideshow which discusses mental health issues in public schools

 

 

Lead Counselor

Carrie Goodwin

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 2610

carrie_goodwin@pvusd.net

Socio-Emotional Counselors

Counselor Schools Contact Information

Mary Helen Ortega-Montero

Mary Helen

Monday: Freedom

Tuesday: Landmark

Wednesday: Starlight

Thursday: MacQuiddy

Friday: Starlight

Office: Starlight

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 5697

mary_ortega-montero@pvusd.net

Emily Calmette

Monday: Amesti

Tuesday: HA Hyde

Thursday: Calabasas

Office: HA Hyde

emily_calmette@pvusd.net

Mary Anne Paul

Monday: Ann Soldo

Tuesday: Radcliff

Wednesday: Ann Soldo

Thursday: Ohlone

Friday: Hall District

Office: Ann Soldo

maryanne_paul@pvusd.net

Natalie Hanneman

Monday: Rio Del Mar

Tuesday: Bradley

Thursday: Valencia

Friday: Mar Vista

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 4695

natalie_hanneman@pvusd.net

Artemisa Cortez

Monday: EA Hall

Tuesday: EA Hall

Wednesday: EA Hall

Thursday: EA Hall

Friday: Mintie White

artemisa_cortez@pvusd.net
Veronica Fernandez Monday through Friday: Cesar Chavez veronica_fernandez@pvusd.net
Julia Reynolds

Monday: Pajaro Middle

Tuesday: Rolling Hills

Wednesday: Rolling Hills

Thursday: Pajaro Middle

Friday: Rolling Hills

Rolling Hills: (831) 728-6341, Ext. 4854

julia_reynolds@pvusd.net

Michelle Close

Michelle

Monday: Lakeview

Tuesday: New School

Wednesday: Lakeview

Thursday: New School

Friday: Lakeview

(831) 728-6455, Ext. 5996

michelle_close@pvusd.net

Ricky Maldonado

Monday: Renaissance

Tuesday: Aptos Jr. High

Wednesday: Aptos Jr. High

Thursday: Aptos Jr. High

Friday: Renaissance

Office: Aptos Jr. High

ricky_maldonado@pvusd.net

Christina Souza

Christina

Monday through Friday: Aptos High

Office: Aptos High

(831) 728-7832, Ext. 5106

christina_souza@pvusd.net

Daisy Nunez

Daisy

Monday through Friday: Watsonville High

Office: Watsonville High

(831) 728-6390, Ext. 6495

daisy_nunez@pvusd.net

Erica Murphy

Erica

Monday through Friday: PV High

Office: PV High

(831) 728-8102, Ext. 3616

erica_murphy@pvusd.net