Skip to main content

Socio-Emotional Counselors

SAM'S GUIDE 2017

Follow the link below to see what kinds of family resources are available:

 

SAM's GUIDE 2017 Monterey County.pdf

Mental Health and Public Schools

Click on the link below to review NPR's slideshow which discusses mental health issues in public schools

 

 

Lead Counselor

Carrie Goodwin

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 2610

carrie_goodwin@pvusd.net

Elementary School Socio-Emotional Counselors

Counselor Schools Contact Information


Mary Helen Ortega-Montero

Mary Helen

 

Monday: Freedom

Tuesday: Landmark

Wednesday: Starlight

Thursday: Starlight

Friday: MacQuiddy

 

Office: Starlight

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 5697

mary_ortega-montero@pvusd.net

Noel Scriffiny

Noel
 

Monday: Amesti

Tuesday: HA Hyde

Wednesday: HA Hyde

Thursday: Calabasas

Friday: HA Hyde

Office: HA Hyde

(831) 750-3050

noel_scriffiny@pvusd.net

Mary Anne Paul

Monday: Ann Soldo

Tuesday: Radcliff

Wednesday: Ann Soldo

Thursday: Ohlone

Friday: Hall District

Office: Ann Soldo

(831) 786-1310, Ext. 6265 

maryanne_paul@pvusd.net

Ricky Maldonado

Monday: Aptos JR High

Tuesday: Bradley

Wednesday: Aptos JR High

Thursday: Valencia

Friday: Mar Vista

Office: Mar Vista

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 7185

ricky_maldonado@pvusd.net

Natalie Hanneman

Monday: Rio Del Mar

Tuesday: EA Hall

Thursday: Mintie White

Friday: EA Hall

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 4695

natalie_hanneman@pvusd.net

 

Middle School Socio-Emotional Counselors

Counselor Schools Contact Information

Veronica Fernandez

Monday: EA Hall

Tuesday: Cesar Chavez

Wednesday: Cesar Chavez

Thursday: EA Hall

Friday: Cesar Chavez

veronica_fernandez@pvusd.net

Michelle Close

Michelle

Monday: Lakeview

Tuesday: New School

Wednesday: Lakeview

Thursday: New School

Friday: Lakeview

(831) 728-6455, Ext. 5996

michelle_close@pvusd.net

Julia Reynolds

Monday: Pajaro Middle

Tuesday: Rolling Hills

Wednesday: Rolling Hills

Thursday: Pajaro Middle

Friday: Rolling Hills

Rolling Hills: (831) 728-6341, Ext. 4854

julia_reynolds@pvusd.net

 

High School Socio-Emotional Counselors

Counselor Schools Contact Information

Christina Souza

Christina

 

Monday through Friday: Aptos High

(831) 728-7832, Ext. 5106

christina_souza@pvusd.net

Erica Murphy

Erica

 

Monday through Friday: PV High

(831) 728-8106, Ext. 3616

erica_murphy@pvusd.net

Daisy Nunez

Daisy

Monday through Friday: Watsonville High

(831) 728-6390, Ext. 6495

daisy_nunez@pvusd.net

Ramiro Medrano

Monday: PV High

Tuesday: Renaissance

Wednesday: PV High

Thursday: Renaissance

Friday: PV High

PV High: (831) 728-8102, Ext. 3505

ramiro_medrano@pvusd.net