Skip to main content

Payroll Department

 

 

Pajaro Valley Unified School District- Payroll 

294 Green Valley Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

 

Phone: 831.786.2350     Fax: 831.728.6996

 

 

PVFT Joint Negotiations agreement and How it could affect your paycheck (CONTRACTED Employee)
PVFT joint negotiations agreement and how it could affeCt your paycheck (ECE & ADULT ED)

Payroll Contacts

 

Nita Black

     Payroll and Benefits Manager

  831.786.2100 Ext. 2350

        nita_black@pvusd.net

Payroll Help Desk

     General Payroll Questions and Assistance 

  831.786.2100 Ext. 2749

Marjorie Martinez

     Payroll Analyst - Certificated A - L

  831.786.2100 Ext. 2745

        marjorie_martinez@pvusd.net      

Lauren Adcock 

     Payroll Analyst- Certificated M - Z

  831.786.2100 Ext. 2751

        lauren_adcock@pvusd.net

Claudia Ortiz 

     Payroll Tech- MSHS and Seasonal Child Development         

  831.786.2100 Ext. 2748

        claudia_ortiz@pvusd.net

Amanda Gonzalez 

     Payroll Analyst - Classified A-L

  831.786.2100 Ext. 2747

        amanda_gonzalez@pvusd.net

Stefanie Coleman

     Payroll Analyst - Classified M-Z

  831.786.2100 Ext. 2750

        stefanie_coleman@pvusd.net

Payroll Forms