Payroll

 

Nita Black

 Manager

 786-2100 Ext. 2350

 nita_black@pvusd.net

CERTIFICATED PAYROLL

Marjorie Martinez, Payroll Tech

  Certificated A - L

 786-2100 Ext. 2745

marjorie_martinez@pvusd.net

Lauren Adcock, Payroll Tech
 Certificated M - Z

 786-2100 Ext. 2751

lauren_adcock@pvusd.net

Claudia Ortiz, Payroll Tech

Extended Learning, MHS

786-2100 Ext. 2748

claudia_ortiz@pvusd.net

CLASSIFIED PAYROLL

Amanda Gonzalez, Payroll Tech

Classified A-L

786-2100 Ext. 2747

amanda_gonzalez@pvusd.net

Stefanie Coleman, Payroll Tech
 Classified M-Z

786-2100 Ext. 2750

stefanie_coleman@pvusd.net

Payroll Help Desk

786-2100 Ext. 2749

 

BENEFITS DEPARTMENT

Mark Bernhardt

  Benefits Analyst

 786-2100 Ext. 2551

 786-2317  Direct line

mark_bernhardt@pvusd.net

TBH

   Benefits Specialist

 

 786-2100 Ext. 2550

 786-2317  Direct line

 

   

General Dept. Line 831-786-2350

Fax 831-728-6996

Activities, Services, and Forms

  • Process two monthly payrolls
    • End of month (regular full time employees)
    • Tenth of each month (supplemental and substitute employees)
  • Employee absence tracking

 

PAYROLL FORMS :

        

Payroll Request for Copy

W-2 Copy Request Form

Check Distribution Form

 

 

2017 State withholding DE-4 

2017 Federal withholding W-4

Notice when completing W-4 and/or DE 4

 

Employee Authorization of Automatic Payroll Deposit 

 

Deferred Net Pay Notice

 

Short Term Disability Claim Form 

Long Term Disability Claim Form  --must include the Long Term Disability Physician's Form

Long Term Disabiltiy Physician's form 

Voluntary Deduction Cancellation Form

Workers' Compensation Forms