Socio-Emotional Counselors

SAM'S GUIDE 2017

Follow the link below to see what kinds of family resources are available:

 

SAM's GUIDE 2017 Monterey County.pdf

Mental Health and Public Schools

Click on the link below to review NPR's slideshow which discusses mental health issues in public schools

 

 

Lead Counselor

 

Carrie Goodwin

 

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 2610

carrie_goodwin@pvusd.net

Elementary School Socio-Emotional Counselors


Mary Helen Ortega-Montero

 

Monday: Freedom

Tuesday: Landmark

Wednesday: Starlight

Thursday: Starlight

Friday: MacQuiddy

 

Office: Starlight

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 5697

mary_ortega-montero@pvusd.net

 

Noel Scriffiny

 

Monday: Amesti

Tuesday: HA Hyde

Wednesday: HA Hyde

Thursday: Calabasas

Friday: HA Hyde

 

Office: HA Hyde

(831) 750-3050

noel_scriffiny@pvusd.net

 

Mary Anne Paul

 

Monday: Ann Soldo

Tuesday: Hall District

Wednesday: Ann Soldo

Thursday: Ohlone

Friday: Radcliff

 

Office: Ann Soldo

(831) 786-1310, Ext. 6265 

maryanne_paul@pvusd.net

 

Ricky Maldonado

 

Monday: Aptos JR High

Tuesday: Bradley

Wednesday: Aptos JR High

Thursday: Valencia

Friday: Mar Vista

 

Office: Mar Vista

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 7185

ricky_maldonado@pvusd.net

 

Natalie Hanneman

 

Monday: Rio Del Mar

Tuesday: EA Hall

Thursday: Mintie White

Friday: EA Hall

 

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 4695

natalie_hanneman@pvusd.net

 

Middle School Socio-Emotional Counselors

 

Veronica Fernandez

 

Monday: EA Hall

Tuesday: Cesar Chavez

Wednesday: Cesar Chavez

Thursday: EA Hall

Friday: Cesar Chavez

 

veronica_fernandez@pvusd.net

 

Michelle Close

 

Monday: Lakeview

Tuesday: New School

Wednesday: Lakeview

Thursday: Lakeview

Friday: New School

 

(831) 728-6455, Ext. 5996

michelle_close@pvusd.net

 

Julia Reynolds

 

Monday: Pajaro Middle

Tuesday: Rolling Hills

Wednesday: Rolling Hills

Thursday: Pajaro Middle

Friday: Rolling Hills

 

Rolling Hills: (831) 728-6341, Ext. 4854

julia_reynolds@pvusd.net

 

High School Socio-Emotional Counselors

 

Christina Souza

 

Monday through Friday: Aptos High

 

(831) 728-7832, Ext. 5106

christina_souza@pvusd.net

 

Erica Murphy

 

Monday through Friday: PV High

 

(831) 728-8106, Ext. 3616

erica_murphy@pvusd.net

 

Daisy Nunez

 

Monday through Friday: Watsonville High

 

(831) 728-6390, Ext. 6495

daisy_nunez@pvusd.net

 

Ramiro Medrano

 

Monday: PV High

Tuesday: Renaissance

Wednesday: PV High

Thursday: Renaissance

Friday: PV High

 

PV High: (831) 728-8102, Ext. 3505

ramiro_medrano@pvusd.net