Contacts

 

Construction & Planning

205 Blackburn Street, Watsonville, CA 95076

Phone: (831) 786-2380 Fax: (831) 728-0136

 

Maintenance & Operations

205 Blackburn Street, Watsonville, CA 95076

Phone: (831) 728-6248 Fax: (831) 761-6020

 

 

DEPARTMENT HEADS

 

Victor Sandoval - Director of Maintenance, Operations & Facilities

victor_sandoval@pvusd.net

 

Adam Lint - Facilities & Planning Supervisor

Ext. 2583   adam_lint@pvusd.net

 

Mark Edwards - Operations Supervisor of Grounds

Ext. 6933    mark_edwards@pvusd.net 

 

Kevin Roth - Operations Supervisor of Custodial Services

Ext. 6932   Kevin_Roth@pvusd.net

 

Steve Okamura - Energy Education Manager

Ext. 6934    steve_okamura@pvusd.net

 

Oscar Soto - Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 6935     oscar_soto@pvusd.net

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

Olga Castro - Department Staff Accountant

Ext. 2554  olga_castro@pvusd.net

 

Theresa Davis - Administrative Secretary II /In House Facility Requests

Ext. 2556  theresa_davis@vpsud.net

 

Pam Molina-Lopez - Administrative Secretary III

Ext. 6931    pamela_molina@pvusd.net  

 

Leslie Rojas - Administrative Secretary /Outside Organization Facility Requests

Ext. 6930    leslie_rojas@pvusd.net  

 

Daniel Welch - Planning Specialist

Ext. 2553  daniel_welch@pvusd.net  

 

Howard Cohen - Planning Specialist

Ext. 2557 howard_cohen@pvusd.net

 

Ryan Block - Planning Specialist

Ext. 2544  ryan_block@pvusd.net

 

Darrell Daniels - Planning Specialist

Ext. 2552 darrell_daniels@pvusd.net

 

Raul Navarro- Buyer

Ext. 6936 raul_navarro@pvusd.net