Contacts

 

SELPA/Special Services 
294 Green Valley Road, Watsonville, CA 95076

Administrators

Heather Gorman, Director

786-2130

Heather_Gorman@pvusd.net

 

FullSizeRender.jpg
 

Denise Banghart-Bragg, Program Director

786-2130

Denise_Banghart@pvusd.net

denisebbpic.jpg
 

Jack Sherman, Program Director

786-2130

Jack_Sherman@pvusd.net


 

Louise Burnside, Program Director

786-2130

Louise_Burnside@pvusd.net

Division Contacts

Accounting and Operations
Rita Gorham

786-2100 x2805

Rita_Gorham@pvusd.net

Student Records Division
Liz Frum

786-2100 x2816

Elizabeth_Frum@pvusd.net

Personnel Issues
Stella Casillas

786-2100 x2787
Stella_Casillas@pvusd.net

 stella2016.jpg