Contact Us

PVUSD

Special Education Department/SELPA

294 Green Valley Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Located on the first floor!

 

PHONE: 831.786.2130

 

FAX: 831.728.8107

 

 

 Office Hours

General office hours are from 8:00AM to 4:30PM, Monday through Friday.

For holiday hours, please call the office.

 

 

 

S E L P A   S T A F F

Heather Gorman

Director

 

786-2130

Heather_Gorman@pvusd.net

Dee Teutschel

Program Director

 

786-2130

Dee_Teutschel@pvusd.net

Jack Sherman

Program Director

 

786-2130

Jack_Sherman@pvusd.net

Louise Burnside

Program Director

 

786-2130

Louise_Burnside@pvusd.net

Rita Gorham

Accounting and Operations
 

786-2100 x2805

Rita_Gorham@pvusd.net

Liz Frum

Student Records Division
 

786-2100 x2816

Elizabeth_Frum@pvusd.net

Stella Casillas

Personnel Issues
 

786-2100 x2787
Stella_Casillas@pvusd.net