Support

Mission

 

The Technology Services team supports learning through the integration of innovative technology resources to facilitate and promote authentic learning experiences and business functions in our learning community

 

 

Vision

 

All PVUSD schools incorporate cutting edge technology tools to differentiate and personalize instruction, increase academic rigor, and support a positive student-centered learning environment for all. This will help to ensure that PVUSD students are digital learners prepared to use technology in meaningful ways and graduate ready to be successful in college and careers.

Network and School Site Technology Status: 

This area will be maintained by the Technology Services Department Staff. 

 

Getting the technology assistance you need is quick and easy! 

 

Option 1

Call the Help Desk at

786-TECH (8324)

Use this option if you need immediate assistance. The PVUSD Help Desk is open from 7:30 am to 4:30 pm every school day and the help desk technicians can remotely assist you just like being with you in front of your computer.
Option 2 Submit a Help Ticket All staff members have the ability to submit a help ticket directly to our system. This is the most efficient way to request help from your Site Computer Support Technician. The Help Ticket system will automatically email you any time the request is updated or completed and you can add new information as well by simply replying to the help ticket generated email.

REMOTE SUPPORT SOFTWARE

 


bomgar.png


Site Support Tech Schedule and Calendars

School

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Alianza Charter

 

Jen

 

 

Jen

Amesti ES

 

Jose

 

Jose

 

Ann Soldo ES

Jose

 

Samuel

 

 

Aptos High

Jeff

Jeff

Jeff

Jeff

Jeff

Aptos Jr. High

Joseph   Joseph    

Bradley ES

 

Silvestre

 

 

Silvestre

Calabasas ES

 

Joseph

 

Joseph

 

Cieba MS & HS

 

 

 

 

 

Cesar Chavez Middle

Silvestre

 

 

Silvestre

 

DTI & New School

 

 

Silvestre

 

 

Duncan Holbert

 

 

 

 

 

E.A. Hall Middle

Samuel

 

 

Samuel

 

Freedom ES

 

 

Nicholas

 

Nicholas

H.A. Hyde ES

 

Nicholas

 

Nicholas

 

Hall District ES

 

Ryan

 

Ryan

 

Lakeview Middle

Jen

 

 

Jen

 

Landmark ES

Nicholas

 

Isreal

 

 

Linscott Charter

 

 

 

 

 

MacQuiddy ES

Ryan

 

Ryan

 

 

Mar Vista ES

 

 

Alison

 

Joseph

Mintie White ES

 

Samuel

 

 

Samuel

Ohlone ES

Lesley

 

 

Lesley

 

Pacific Coast Charter

 

 

 

 

Ryan

Pajaro Middle

 

Alison

 

 

Alison

Pajaro Valley High

David

David

David

David

David

Renaissance High

 

Lesley

 

 

 

Rio Del Mar ES

 

 

Jose

 

Jose

Rolling Hills Middle

Alison

 

 

Alison

 

SELPA

Erik

Erik

Erik

Erik

Erik

Starlight ES

Israel

Israel

 

 

 

Valencia ES

 

 

Lesley

 

Lesley

WCSA

 

 

Jen (half day)

 

 

Watsonville High

Mike

Mike

Mike

Mike

Mike

 

 

Site Tech Name / Email Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Alison Iskenderian

alison_iskenderian@pvusd.net

Rolling Hills Middle Pajaro Middle Mar Vista Elem. Rolling Hills Middle Pajaro Middle

David Russell

david_russell@pvusd.net

PVHS PVHS PVHS PVHS PVHS

Erik Orgell

erik_orgell@pvusd.net

SELPA SELPA SELPA SELPA SELPA

Israel Zuckerman

israel_zuckerman@pvusd.net

Starlight Elem. Starlight Elem. Landmark Elem. Radcliff Elem. Radcliff Elem.

Jeff Ramos

jeff_ramos@pvusd.net

AHS AHS AHS AHS AHS

Jen Salinas-Holz

jen_salinas-holz@pvusd.net

 Lakeview Middle Alianza Chtr WCSA   Lakeview Middle Alianza Chtr

Jose Tejeda

jose_tejeda@pvusd.net

Ann Soldo Elem. Amesti Elem. Rio Del Mar Elem. Amesti Elem. Rio Del Mar Elem.

Lesley Ramos

lesley_ramos@pvusd.net

Ohlone Elem. Renaissance HS Valencia Elem. Ohlone Elem. Valencia Elem.

Mike Oakden

michael_oakden@pvusd.net

WHS WHS WHS WHS WHS

Ryan Morgan

ryan_morgan@pvusd.net

MacQuiddy Elem. Hall District Elem. MacQuiddy Elem. Hall District Elem. PCCS

Nick Soukoulis

nicholas_soukoulis@pvusd.net

Landmark Elem. HA Hyde Elem. Freedom Elem. HA Hyde Elem. Freedom Elem.

Samuel Torres

samuel_torres@pvusd.net

EA Hall Middle

Mintie White Elem. Ann Soldo Elem. EA Hall Middle Mintie White Elem.

Silvestre Montejano

silvestre_montejano@pvusd.net

CCMS Bradley Elem. DTI & New School CCMS Bradley Elem.

Joe Dizon

joseph_dizon@pvusd.net

Aptos Jr. Calabasas Elem. Aptos Jr. Calabasas Elem. Mar Vista Elem.