Meet Our Staff


 

Tim Landeck
tim.jpg
Director
tim_landeck@pvusd.net

Dan Weiser
Dan
Assistant Director
Dan_Weiser@pvusd.net

Jason Velasquez
IMG 4719.jpg
Network Engineer

jason_velasquez@pvusd.net

David Kenney
20150122 150421.jpg

Senior Application Analyst
david_kenney@pvusd.net
Alec VanderWoude
IMG 4720.jpg
Senior Application Analyst (Extended Learning)
alec_vanderwoude@pvusd.net
Bruce Burnett
IMG 4696.jpg
Application Analyst I
Bruce_Burnett@pvusd.net

Harendra Goonetilleke

IMG 4680.jpg

Instructional Technology Coach - ToSA

harendra_goonetilleke@pvusd.net

Courtney Rudd

20150115 115650.jpg

Teacher on Special Assignment

courtney_rudd@pvusd.net

Miranda Felton


Teacher on Special Assignment

miranda_felton@pvusd.net

Veronica Moran



Administrative Assistant
veronica_moran@pvusd.net

 

Alfonso Hernandez
IMG 4676.jpg

 

Information Systems Support Technician

alfonso_hernandez@pvusd.net

John Wise

Information Systems Support Technician

John_Wise@pvusd.net

Mitch Novak
IMG 4733.jpg
Communications Technician
mitch_novak@pvusd.net

Wesley Kau

IMG 4674.jpg
District Technology Support Technician

wesley_kau@pvusd.net

 

Jose Anaya

IMG 4698.jpg
Database Systems Analyst

jose_anaya@pvusd.net

Vicente Garcia
IMG 4711.jpg
District Technology Support Technician
Vicente_Garcia@pvusd.net

Katherine Wales
IMG 0023.png

District Technology Support Technician
Katherine_Wales@pvusd.net

Saul Sanchez
IMG 4730.jpg
District Technology Support Technician

Saul_Sanchez@pvusd.net

Ovidio Solorio
IMG 4671.jpg
District Technology Support Technician

Ovidio_Solorio@pvusd.net

Joseph Dizon


District Technology Support Technician

joseph_dizon@pvusd.net

Nicholas Soukoulis



District Technology Support Technician

Nicholas_Soukoulis@pvusd.net

Jeff Ramos
IMG 4702.jpg
Site Computer Support Technician

jeff_ramos@pvusd.net

Michael Oakden
IMG 4677.jpg
Site Computer Support Technician
michael_oakden@pvusd.net

 

David Russell

IMG 4690.jpg

Site Computer Support Technician
david_russell@pvusd.net

 

Jose Tejeda

IMG 4715.jpg

Site Computer Support Technician

jose_tejeda@pvusd.net

Ryan Morgan
IMG 4703.jpg
Site Computer Support Technician

ryan_morgan@pvusd.net

Lesley Ramos
IMG 4725.jpg
Site Computer Support Technician

lesley_ramos@pvusd.net

Israel Zuckerman
IMG 4707.jpg
Site Computer Support Technician

israel_zuckerman@pvusd.net

Samuel Torres
IMG 4672.jpg

Site Computer Support Technician

samuel_torres@pvusd.net

Silvestre Montejano
IMG 4728.jpg
Site Computer Support Technician

silvestre_montejano@pvusd.net

 

Erik Orgell

IMG 4682.jpg

Site Computer Support Technician

erik_orgell@pvusd.net

Deborah Berkson

Site Computer Support Technician

deborah_berkson@pvusd.net

Jen Salinas-Holz
20150113 104303.jpg
Site Computer Support Technician

jen_salinas-holz@pvusd.net

Benjamin Rodriguez


Site Computer Support Technician

Benjamin_Rodriguez@pvusd.net