Contact Information

District Organization Chart (Updated January 2017)   (PDF) All numbers are in the 831 Area Code


Lisa Aguerria Lewis, Assistant Superintendent

Elementary Education and Support Services

831 786-2133 Fax: 831 761-0334

Betty Maldonado, Admin. Asst. x2546


Mark Brewer, Assistant Superintendent

Secondary and Alternative Education

831 786-2395 Fax: 831 728-6284

Marisa H. Ancira, Admin. Asst. x2540


Ian MacGregor, Assistant Superintendent  

Human Resources

831 786-2145 Fax: 831 761-6018  

Lindsay Starks, Admin. Asst. x2658


Susan Perez, Assistant Superintendent  

Educational Services

831 786-2400 Fax: 831 786-1317  

Dawn Acosta, Admin. Asst. 2403


Melody Canady, Chief Business Officer

Business Services

831 786-2140 Fax: 831 728-8160

Kathy Fuentes, Admin. Asst. x2531

_______________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Michelle Rodriguez, Superintendent

831 786-2135 Fax: 831 761-6010

 Alicia G. Jiménez x2886 Executive Assistant  

  

Parents Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Contact phone numbers for directors

All district phone numbers are in the 831 area code

Adult Education Dr. Nancy Bilicich - Director 786-2160        Nancy_Bilicich@pvusd.net
Adult Education -
Cabrillo College
Todd Livingstone - Assistant Director 786-8225 or
786-2160

 
Todd_Livingstone@pvusd.net

Adult Education & Charter Schools

Mark Brewer – Assistant Superintendent, Secondary 786-2395 Mark_Brewer@pvusd.net
Business Services Melody Canady - CBO 786-2140 Melody_Canady@pvusd.net
Accounts - Payable/Receivable Colleen Bugayong - Supervisor 786-2330
 
Colleen_Bugayong@pvusd.net
Benefits - Insurance

Maria Burnett – Benefit Coordinator &

Mark Bernhardt

786-2317
 

Maria_Burnett@pvusd.net

Mark_Bernhardt@pvusd.net

Child Development Kathy Lathrop - Director

786-8270

Kathy_Lathrop@pvusd.net
Construction Victor Sandoval - Construction, Facilities, Planning Supervisor  786-2380
 
Vctor_Sandoval@pvusd.net
Elementary Schools Lisa Aguerria Lewis - Assistant Superintendent, Elementary

786-2133

Lisa_Aguerria@pvusd.net

Education Services

 

Susan Perez - Assistant Superintendent 786-2400
 
Susan_Perez@pvusd.net
Federal and State Programs Dr. Jean Gottlob - Director

786-2335

Jean_Gottlob@pvusd.net
Extended Learning Carol Ortiz - Director 786-2360 Carol_Ortiz@pvusd.net
Finance Helen Bellonzi – Director 786-2304 Helen_Bellonzi@pvusd.net
Food Services Linda Liu – Director

786-2325

Linda_liu@pvusd.net

Gifted & Talented Susan Graulty – Gate Coordinator 786-2144
 
Susan_Graulty@pvusd.net
Healthy Start Richard Puente – Coordinator 761-6125 Richard_Puente@pvusd.net
Human Resources Ian MacGregor – Assistant Superintendent 
Ken Woods – Director, Certificated 
Pam Shanks - Director, Classified 
786-2145
 

Ian_Macgregor@pvusd.net

Ken_Woods@pvusd.net

Pam_Shanks@pvusd.net

Maintenance & Operation Victor Sandoval – Director 728-6248 Victor_Sandoval@pvusd.net
Migrant Education Luis Medina – Director 786-2150
 
Luis_Medina@pvusd.net
Migrant Head Start

Angelica C. Rentería - Director

786-2186

Angelica_Renteria@pvusd.net
Payroll Nita Black – Supervisor 786-2350
 
Nita_Black@pvusd.net
Print Shop Nicolas Olivo 786-2963
 
Nicolas_Olivo@pvusd.net
Program Evaluation

Frances Whitney - Assessment Coord.

Lori Hallett

786-2194

Frances_Whitney@pvusd.net

Lori_Hallet@pvusd.net

Purchasing Rich Buse – Director 786-2195
 
Richard_Buse@pvusd.net

Secondary Schools

Mark Brewer - Assistant Superintendent 786-2395
 
Mark_Brewer@pvusd.net
Special Services Heather Gorman - Director 786-2130
 

Heather_Gorman@pvusd.net

Student Services

Suzanne Smith, Director

786-2390

Suzanne_Smith@pvusd.net
Superintendent Dr. Michelle Rodriguez - Superintendent
Alicia G Jiménez - Executive Assistant
786-2135
 
Superintendent@pvusd.net
Technology Tim Landeck - Director 786-2170
 
Tim_Landeck@pvusd.net
Textbooks Michael Pola 728-6360 Michael_Pola@pvusd.nett
Translator Virginia Gonzalez 786-2338
 

Virginia_Gonzalez@pvusd.net

Transportation  Kathryn Powell – Director 728-6324

kathryn_powell@pvusd.net

Warehouse Mark Healy 786-2320
 
Mark_Healy@pvusd.net
Workers Compensation Myrna Wight – Coordinator 786-2145
Ext. 2960
Myrna_Wight@pvusd.net