Accounting

Colleen Bugayong , Supervisor

786-2100, Ext. 2506
colleen_bugayong@pvusd.net

Jane Tolan-Munoz , Staff Accountant

786-2100, Ext. 2505
jane_tolan-munoz@pvusd.net

Elizabeth Rivera, Account Technician

AP Vendors I-Q, Utilities, Bond, Daily Deposits, Cash Log

786-2100, Ext. 2503
elizabeth_rivera@pvusd.net

Lynn Sales, Account Technician

Personal Reimbursements, Care Providers, CC Audit

786-2100, Ext. 2501
 lynn_sales@pvusd.net

Margarita Ponce, Account Technician

AP Vendors A-H, County Deposits, CC Audit 

786-2100, Ext. 2504
 margarita_ponce@pvusd.net

Erika Padilla, Account Technician

AP Vendors R-Z, Scholarships, Accounts Receivable

786-2100, Ext. 2502

erika_padilla@pvusd.net

Imelda Hernandez, Account Technician

Extended Learning

786-2100, Ext. 2507

Imelda_hernandez@pvusd.net

Activities and Services

General Responsibilities

Reconciliation, Oversite, Audit, Compliance of all District/Site Cash (A/P, A/R, Cash Transfers)

Reconciliation, Oversite, Audit, Compliance of all District/Site Credit

Reconciliation, Oversite, Audit, Compliance of all District/Site Banking and Investments

General Ledger Balancing

Inter-departmental subledger charges

IRS, State Franchise Tax, and BOE Filings

EDD Contractor Filings

Advanced Placement/IB District Coordination

Student Scholarships

Record Retention Coordination

 

Forms, Procedures, and Links

Board Policy - Booster Clubs       CALcard Credit Card Recap Sheet        Conference Attendance Form 8-3-17

               

ASB Training Materials                Report of Cash Receipts                            Request Bill Out.doc

 

Mileage Chart updated 2017       Mileage Claim Form 2010.doc               How to Request Billing.doc

             

2010-13 Vendors Over 150K        Reimbursement Packet                        

 

FAQ - Reimbursements                Food Guidelines FY 15/16                   Gift Card and Award Procedure